New look at ‘Sonic Frontiers’ to be live-streamed at Gamescom

New look at ‘Sonic Frontiers’ to be live-streamed at Gamescom

Image via Sega

A new look at the forthcoming Sega game Sonic Frontiers is expected to premiere during the live stream of the first night of Gamescom later this month. The news was shared by the official Gamescom Twitter account and later retweeted by Geoff Keighley, the host of The Game Awards. ‘It’s true: @sonic_hedgehog is coming to @gamescom Opening Night Live! Tune in live on Tuesday, August 23 for a world premiere new look and news about SONIC FRONTIERS during OPENING NIGHT LIVE! Stream it anywhere at 8 pm CEST / 2p ET / 11a PT.